• No More Heroes: Being the First Part of The Curseborn Saga

    The first book in the series that has captured the hearts of fantasy lovers all over the globe. An inescapable charm exudes the pages as you dive into a world a decade in the making. If you are a fan of Harry Potter, Lord of the Rings, Star Wars, or Japanese franchises One Piece, Naruto, and Dragonball, you’re sure to find another set of characters that you truly love and support.

  • The Soldier Games: Being the Second Part of The Curseborn Saga

    The second book in the critically acclaimed story world, The Curseborn Saga. The unspeakable has occurred and the path is set. The boys will enter The Soldier Games. The cursed brothers will enter the Soldier Games under the guise of purebloods. Buckle up as The Curseborn Saga takes a turn for action and adventure that will leave you gripping the pages and shouting for those that fight for who they are and what they believe in.

  • The Curseborn Saga: To Whom Fate Smiles (Vol. 1)

    The first manga, or Japanese style graphic novel, adapted directly from the original story The Curseborn Saga. Sean Lam, brings the characters you’ve dreamt up to life in an edgy adaptation tussles the barriers of storytelling while remaining true to one of the world’s greatest artistic mediums. A true American-made homage to the great Japanese storytellers and artists of old and new.

  • The Curseborn Saga: As One (Vol. 2)

    The second manga (graphic novel) in the series The Curseborn Saga. Sean Lam continues to drive visual story enthusiasts to new unimaginable places with his unique perspective and willingness to take risks artistically delivering a standout sophomore comic to a quick-becoming-household name manga, To Whom Fate Smiles (Vol. 1).


or purchase the curseborn saga bundle

shipping | returns